First Time

I lost my virginity when I was fifteen. Now, I don’t regret losing it, I was ready. Even though I never want to speak to the guy I gave it to, I don’t wish that I gave it to anyone else. The only thing I do regret about it is the position I was in… literally. Rather than doing it a more “normal” way, he was on his knees and I was on his couch with my legs flipped up over his head; I know, how romantic. 

One thing I believe everyone should understand is that if you fully regret who you lost your virginity to, or if you lost it through rape, then that does not have to be your virginity that was taken. Yes, it was your first time, but you can keep your innocents and purity. It’s your choice when you truly lose your virginity, not someone else’s.

Leave a Reply

